campdanax.blogg.se

Chinese near me
Chinese near me









Oh yeah take your own fish like that you know what kind of fish your going to have only 10$ to cook and prep your fish. " Hot seafood sizzling soup, lobster with black bean sauce, steam fish with steam rice laid out under fish, fire, bombs. These are very sweet people who run the restaurant and we’ve also enjoyed the tea room on the other side."- Juliette S. " The food was fresh, delicious, and a great value. I am on a special diet and when french fries came with my steak, the waiter right away exchanged it for steamed vegies, at my request. My steak was PERFECT! My husband's soup was very hot, the way he likes it. " Wonderful service, delicious food, and all at an affordable price. I recommend everyone to try this restaurant, once you try this Chinese restaurant you would never have to go anywhere else.Įasily commutable by the 147 bus to Morse or CTA Red Line to Morse."- Akshay23493 This restaurant is way way better than wing hoe restaurant(although famous, has no quality and taste in food) at sheridan road. " the taste of the chinese food is the best, never had food so delicious and healthy ever, it is good for dine in and takeout too. " Food was very good and tasty, and service was great."- Cam H. My favorite the “House Specialties,” The first selection House Special Wor Ba, along with the Subgum Fried Rice."- Joseph W.

chinese near me

We enjoy patronizing local businesses in our community, especially those who provide excellent customer service, and so far after every entree we have tried, the food has us coming back for more. " Thanks to Groupon, Helen Huang’s Mandarin House has become a favorite for my wife and I. You won't be disappointed eating here."- HK K.

chinese near me

They have a great selection of Chinese food. Here is what our customers had to say about chinese restaurants on Groupon:











Chinese near me